Top

4.0 stars
V good service & product
25/06/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Excellent service and good personal follow-up
31/05/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Ordering and receipt easy and efficient. Would buy again.
31/05/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
After poor experience - the last supplier toner did not work - was very happy with outcome.
12/05/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
very good
13/04/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Delighted with speed of service and general product knowledge when I found I had a problem (which was not caused by this product).
24/03/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
The service was excellent, the products also and the price extrely competitive. Thank you, Tonerpeople.
24/03/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
excellent
21/03/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
The buying experience was very good and they helped out when we made a mistake with our order. Very happy.
04/03/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Absolutely delighted.
28/02/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Extremely good service as usual - thanks guys!
27/02/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Did exactly as promised.
21/02/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Great quality toners & fantastic service
04/02/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Superb, friendly and efficient
02/02/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Always consistently good
01/02/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Easy web site to order from. No issues at all. Just about to place another order with them
31/01/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Great range of product available, excellent value, prompt delivery, brilliant customer service.Then received a money off voucher on future order valid for 12 months
19/01/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Excellent service & price
16/01/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Bought a compatible drum part for my older printer. Very happy that it does the job.
16/01/19
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Helpful when responding to a query
23/12/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Excellent product and service
13/12/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
very quick and efficient service - arrived next day
10/12/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Very good
24/11/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Couldn't have asked for a better experience, would definitely use this retailer again.
16/11/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Really helpful people, which is unusual these days. I'd definitely recommend them and will absolutely use them again.
15/11/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Great not first purchase here and won't be the last.
01/11/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Very helpful advice provided.
31/10/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

3.0 stars
Lovely company, went over and above and very helpful. Thank you, would definitely recommend.
30/10/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Spot on.
29/10/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
TonerPeople give me very good service with next-day delivery even though standard was selected. The LC1280XL inkjet cartridges supplied do work on my Brother MFC-J6510DW printers without problem.
20/10/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
The service we used to take for granted years ago but, sadly, rarely receive these days was very much appreciated.
11/10/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
The buying process was excellent. I can't comment on the products yet as I haven't used them.
01/10/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Excellent to buy from.
16/09/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Excellent all round. I appreciated the personal touch, a letter from the director and 10% discount offer on my next purchase.
12/09/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Easy to order....happy to take my order via phone as iPad not working. Used number of times now and always excellent service
03/09/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Cannot fault them in any way
16/08/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Very helpful and well priced item
29/07/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Always use this company, never a problem and always prompt delivery and good products
19/07/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Very Professional
08/07/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Excellent service very customer orientated
07/07/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Used AST for a long time and can happily recommend them. Top firm.
29/06/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Cant fault, arrived next day.
21/06/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Clear website, easy ordering, on time delivery, excellent after sales service. I don't usually answer surveys but made an exception here as we were very impressed.
18/06/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
So far so good! Will definitely use them again.
01/06/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
I very good retailer. On a previous purchase they was a mix up and what I actually required. Therefore they let me keep what they had already sent me, which will have future use and sent me what was required straight away.
19/05/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Simple, honest, fast and reasonably priced!
13/05/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Quick easy purchase as usual
29/04/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
In particular, very happy with the speed and quality of response to my tech support questions. Product fitted perfectly and seems to work OK (I've only printed one page so far, but, so far, so good!)
29/04/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
I've used them for quite a number of years and found them to be faultless. If only other suppliers (especially the larger ones) were as prompt, competent and customer focussed as AST
16/04/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
super ..... it is great to be able to speak to an actual person ..... a very helpful one, at that!!
19/03/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
First time I have ever ordered a non-OEM toner cartridge and so far so good. Pages come out as expected and only 30% of the cost of an original HP unit. Can;t wait for the others to run out so I can replace them too
18/03/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Very easy good product and very attentive customer service
12/03/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Just as good as my company
23/02/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Their cartridges work perfectly in my OKI printer and the toner prints identically to the original toner, and only take 24 hours to arrive
18/01/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
prices are very reasonable, products are high quality, there is a wide range of products and the delivery is always within the time scale offered
15/01/18
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Very good
16/12/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
I've had a particular kind of printer for over 10 years and it's still going strong, so I'm reluctant to part with it. AS Technology has always been able to provide the essential toner for it with absolutely no problems whatsoever. They are a highly competent outfit who can always be recommended. I don't look anywhere else for my printing needs.
09/12/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Did everything from performance of the product to delivery with professionalism that sets the bar very high. I will be using them for all of my printing consumables in the future
26/11/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Good company to deal with
31/10/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Very easy and quick to find using the website. delivery was a couple of days before the estimated time. Price was fabulous as our printer is a little out of date.
01/10/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Competitive pricing, great products, & very helpful, efficient support – can’t ask for more.
29/08/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Fine
17/08/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Superb
26/06/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Most efficient and helpful.
23/06/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
They're a good firm, small, responsive and dealt quickly with the only problem I've ever had with them.
14/06/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
very good
30/05/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Delivery went to wrong address. Emailed and was sorted immediately for next day delivery. Excellent service.
29/05/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Used for several years, always found them to be responsive to queries, prompt with deliveries and reasonably priced. A good firm.
23/05/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Excellent pricing. Any issues then they will replace
02/03/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
As always, value for money, good quality and fast delivery
17/02/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
First class service- Will be using as a regular source for toners
12/02/17
- Read More on SafeBuy

3.5 stars
I've used him before due to the age of the printer and it being difficult to obtain reasonably priced parts. He provides good, personal service at a sensible price.
27/12/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
The toner cartridges arrived quickly and beautifully packed. The black OKI compatible toner worked perfectly and much to my surprise it even printed with the same shiny finish as the original OKI toner. I did not expect that from a compatible. Also the paperwork was very professional and friendly, I will highly recommend this company for toner supplies
23/12/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Thank you the compatible Toner for my Ornter was exactly what l needed and at a very good price. The Toner arrived extremely quickly. I will be using you again
18/12/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

3.0 stars
A delivery problem arose, but it was resolved promptly.
03/12/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Excellent supplier would use again
20/11/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Excellent service provider
19/11/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
As always quick easy transaction for quality toner at low price.
13/11/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Very quick and efficient. Products and prices are fantastic. Customer service excellent.
11/11/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Just as good a product as originals. Helpful staff
04/11/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Excellent price, simple to order, prompt delivery, cartridges operate well. Happy to use again.
03/11/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Always use this company and never had a problem
31/10/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Provides an easy to understand website with simple purchase procedure, followed up with good commnication and delivery processes
20/10/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Product is excellent and so much cheaper than OEM so it's a no brainer to shop at AS Technology.
10/10/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Always reliable.
13/09/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
Straightforward experience & very good value
26/08/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
As always excellent product, service and delivery
13/08/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
Excellent
04/08/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
As always 5* service on product, price and delivery
23/06/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
19/06/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
I trust this company and very pleased with quality of the products. Delivery is always on time. Good quality for reasonable price. Thank you.
16/06/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
reliable and prices are reasonable. have used them many times now for my printer, my daughter's and now for new toner for the local wi group
30/05/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Finding what I wanted on the web site was very easy, to order good the same and delivery time was excellent
19/05/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
I have used AS Technology several times and will definitely use them again, superb service.
10/05/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.5 stars
very good customer service, would definitely purchase from this company again.
09/05/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

3.0 stars
he FedEx people were incompetent. Once AS Technology was contacted the product was delivered prior to the Bank Holiday weekend. Top marks for that.
03/05/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

4.0 stars
ordered some toners, as they were out of stock, it took a little longer ( only 7 days ), but the product works perfectly extremley happy with the purchase. I will be ordering again :O)
01/05/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Have bought from them previously and was very happy with products and service. Equally happy with the service this time. The laser cartridges look fine, but haven't fitted them yet. Have no doubt they will be fine too.
25/04/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

3.5 stars
FedEx messed up the delivery, but support from AS Technology was very good.
23/04/16
- Read More on SafeBuy

5.0 stars
Personal Customer Service is over and above that offered by others. Communication is consistently excellent.
21/04/16
- Read More on SafeBuy



The brands and trademarks owned by the OEMs are referred to only for the purpose of pointing out which of the OEM products are compatible with ours. We are not in any way associated with the OEM and do not sell OEM products. Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, HP, Kodak, Kyocera, Lexmark, Oki, Samsung and Xerox printer and consumable manufacturer's names and logos are registered trademarks of their respective owners.
 Not MD